Monday, September 20, 2021
Home Blog

WTC: Southampton, Which Team Has More Advantage?

Since 2013 India have not won any ICC tournament. India have played two 50 overs World Cups two T20 World Cups as well as the Champions Trophy but without success. But India are...

IPL 2021: Best Playing XI

There are 8 days left to the start of the 14th edition of IPL. Preparations are going on. After completing international duties, all the players have reached the IPL...

Suresh Raina likely to return for Chennai Super Kings in IPL 2021

Suresh Raina will return for the Chennai Super Kings (CSK) in the upcoming season of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Raina left the IPL 2020 before the start of the 13th season due to personal reasons. He...

India vs Australia test series : Natarajan as for Shami’s replacement

Fast bowler Mohammad Shami has been ruled out of the rest of India's tour of Australia. It is understood Shami has suffered a fracture on his right forearm, which was...

All T20 world Cup Winners list

ICC T20 Cricket World Cup is an international tournament organized by the International Cricket Council (ICC). Its first edition was played in South Africa in 2007. The winner of the first edition of T20 Cricket World Cup was India while Pakistan...